adjustable lever set - BMW G310 R/GS Forum
 16Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 69 (permalink) Old 08-11-2017, 05:26 AM Thread Starter

adjustable lever set

anybody found a set of span adjustable levers yet, my wife has small hands and is struggling to reach levers
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 69 (permalink) Old 08-11-2017, 06:38 AM

Garage
Send a message via Skype™ to Ligkonakos
Have you checked those short clutch/brake levers from Evotech? Apparently from what they list, there are 6 adjustable positions for the levers. I'd argue that your dealer (or you? if you're a hobbyist) can adjust it as well, but then again I'm not really good at technicalities.
post #3 of 69 (permalink) Old 08-11-2017, 06:58 AM Thread Starter

I did look at them, but they are sold out, guess Ill have to wait
post #4 of 69 (permalink) Old 08-13-2017, 01:25 AM

Garage
Asked the local dealer for Evotech and he says that Evotech hasn't fully developed them yet or are still currently finished test fitting them. So he thinks it might a few weeks before we hear anything.

G310R....where are you?!
post #5 of 69 (permalink) Old 09-30-2017, 09:14 PM

I have not been able to find adjustable levers for my wife's G310R. Very surprised that there are not more accessories available. Evotech is still under development and CRG has not yet considered this model. If anyone finds a nice available set, my wife needs a set so please mention in the forum.
post #6 of 69 (permalink) Old 10-01-2017, 04:29 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa99x View Post
I have not been able to find adjustable levers for my wife's G310R. Very surprised that there are not more accessories available. Evotech is still under development and CRG has not yet considered this model. If anyone finds a nice available set, my wife needs a set so please mention in the forum.
You just have to be patient as it always takes a while for the accessory manufacturers to catch up on a completely new bike.