Greetings from Nocrimes - BMW G310 R/GS Forum
 6Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-05-2017, 10:22 PM Thread Starter

Greetings from Nocrimes

Good Days Guys,

Just registered today, but I have been enjoying Your Guys comments for a while now.
I have been riding motorcycles since 1988 with Rain, scorching sun and even a little of snow. Although I had to stop for a while after My ZXR was stolen darn I loved this Baby!
This will be a downsize for me but it is a wiser choice if I want to satay alive, living in Malaysia now and judging by the way the Driver Here are obsessed with them self and their phone, well I think I said enough.
I have ridden Kawasaki's, Honda's, Ducati Yamaha and many others, mostly sport Bikes and bigger CC's that I owned.
I will hopefully be able to get my first BMW in two to three weeks if all goes well.

As i got a WhatsApp from the dealer Here, that they arrived in Malaysia but are awaiting for the Pricing.
Glad to have learned and read some insight from other riders it as been of great help!

Thanks and Good to be here.

Previous Rides:

135 LC, 350 XT, 600XT, FZR 600, Diversion 600, ZXR600.

Enjoy Each Days:wink 2:
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-05-2017, 10:33 PM
Super Moderator

Garage
Welcome to the forum!

What colour are you getting?

Are you going to get any accessories?
post #3 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-06-2017, 01:57 AM

Garage
Send a message via Skype™ to Ligkonakos
Welcome to the club!

You thinking on getting the standard or the GS? What colour?

It must be pretty underwhelming downgrading to a lower CC bike.
post #4 of 18 (permalink) Old 08-06-2017, 11:03 AM

Location: Escondido, Caifornia ( 36 Miles north of San Diego )
Greetings and welcome! I am sure you will enjoy your G310R or GS in whatever color you choose. Keeping ones ego in check while realizing that Drivers dont pay attention will go a long way to keeping you alive. Again welcome to the group.