Testing GoPro Hero5 Black - BMW G310 R/GS Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-20-2017, 07:09 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Boer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 69
Garage
Boer is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-21-2017, 03:38 AM
Super Moderator
 
porth's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Brisbane Australia
Posts: 820
Garage
Nice, the time lapse made me a bit dizzy at times.
porth is offline  
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-21-2017, 08:18 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 56
Garage
was the speed mph or kph?
cfaircraft is offline  
post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-21-2017, 02:20 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Boer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 69
Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by cfaircraft View Post
was the speed mph or kph?
kph
Boer is offline  
post #5 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-21-2017, 03:11 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 291
Not bad at all! How fast did you speed it up and what were your settings like? My GoPro Hero5 Black doesn't seem to be giving me the quality I'm looking for and I know it's me that's screwing it up haha.
SlickRick is offline  
post #6 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-21-2017, 03:32 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Boer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 69
Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by SlickRick View Post
Not bad at all! How fast did you speed it up and what were your settings like? My GoPro Hero5 Black doesn't seem to be giving me the quality I'm looking for and I know it's me that's screwing it up haha.
8x speed, and settings, hm im not sure
Boer is offline  
post #7 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-22-2017, 11:39 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 486
Looks more stable than I anticipated. Did you use a stabilizing mount or was it simply strapped to you?
EvryDayRide is offline  
post #8 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-22-2017, 01:37 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 291
hahaha sounds good budd! Using GoPro studio or some other software??

But Evrydayride asked a good question, how is it so stable?!
SlickRick is offline  
post #9 of 9 (permalink) Old 06-22-2017, 05:29 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Boer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 69
Garage
I used the program "Windows moviemaker" And the cam is mounted on the handlebar.

I have to test it more before im going for a trip to this roads in Norway:


Trollstigen:
https://www.visitnorway.com/places-t...s/trollstigen/


Aursjøvegen (Worse than Trollstigen,becouse its so small and no asphalt at some places)

https://www.visitnorway.com/places-t...in-road/11898/

Boer is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BMW Motorrad Equipment Testing [Video] Razor G310R News 29 03-30-2016 10:47 AM

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome